2022 Lions Officers and Chairmen

Board of Directors
Mike Finster
President
Mike.Finster@baycitylionsclub.com
Steve Johnson
Past President & Communications Director
Steve.Johnson@baycitylionsclub.com
Bobby Seiferman
First Vice President
Bobby.Seiferman@baycitylionsclub.com
Craig Evans
Second Vice President
Craig.Evans@baycitylionsclub.com
Michael Griffith
Third Vice President
Michael.Griffith@baycitylionsclub.com
Steven Sumners
Treasurer
Steven.Sumners@baycitylionsclub.com
Doc Campbell
Secretary
Doc.Campbell@baycitylionsclub.com
Wayne Witte
Lion Tamer
Wayne.Witte@baycitylionsclub.com
David Krenek
Membership Director
David.Krenek@baycitylionsclub.com
Ryan Ricks
Tail Twister
Ryan.Ricks@baycitylionsclub.com
John Romine
Board Member
JohnRomine@baycitylionsclub.com
Bob Klepac
Board Member
Bob.Klepac@baycitylionsclub.com
Eric Frankson
Board Member
Eric.Frankson@baycitylionsclub.com
Jim Huey
Board Member
Jim.Huey@baycitylionsclub.com

New Members

New members installed by the District Governor Vicky Dulin.

From Left to Right: Thomas Stephens, Shaun Short, Vicky Dulin, Mike Finster, Chad Craft, & Ben Flores